I'll Wait And Prepare Instead

05/21/2020

On February, I said I was going to continue with my CS50 Web course but I did not (here's my blog about it). At first I was undecided. I took a break for about two days maybe. To be honest, I don't really remember. I thought not to force myself too much on it. After that break, I studied CSS. I focused on it and took a bunch of online courses about CSS positioning, grid, flexbox, media query, etc. I also created web pages that helps me to understand them well and so I want others to use them also to learn. Then, I jumped to JavaScript. I'm working with the big three of web development now. 

I heard that CS50 Web will have a new or updated set of lectures this upcoming month of June so I guess I will continue my journey with that course and not in the old course. I'm looking forward to that, and as for now, I will get myself prepared for that. 

© 2020 Maria Kristina Salada. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started